Wednesday, March 17, 2010


Hello Everyone-
I am just popping in to share some more details on the Design Team Call.

The deadline to enter for the Design Team will be this coming Sunday, March 21 no later than 7 pm MT. which translates to 6 pm Pacific, 8 pm Central, and 9 pm Eastern.

  • This will be a 6 month term - with an option to continue if it is agree-able to the Design Team member and Maribeth.
  • You can choose 3 or 4 stamps they want to work with for the month
  • 4 projects per set (one per week)
  • Maribeth may occasionally pick a set and offer it to anyone interested in exchange for stamps of their choice (with no samples required) after I receive scans/pics of finished projects
  • For trade shows -- free stamps for card fronts -- one free stamp of their choice for every 2 card fronts mailed (no free stamps for scans)

Basic Requirements:
~You must be able to follow instructions on time and work well with others.
~Check out the participants blogs and comment please.
~Post your work to other Forums you are participating in and comment in those areas too.
~Post a permanent DT banner on your blog
~ You MUST have a blog and be posting regularly.

We are still working out a few more details and will share those requirements with you as we know them.

Anyone interested in applying can email me
Include 3 or so items you have created in any medium as long as stamps were used somewhere. Also, list any websites/blogs you may have, any publications you have been in, and any design teams you have been on (all of which are not necessary to be considered but will help us get to know you and your work better).

Maribeth will contact those chosen early next week and we are planning to have the Design Team start on APRIL 1.

If you have any questions, please let us know! We look forward to sharing MORE with you and seeing your creations too!

Chrissy D